(918) 221-3991
Phones Answered: 24/7

Home

 
Tulsa DUI Lawyer Robert Denton is a member of the National College for DUI Defense.
top100logo-150x150
oba-logo
Seal-Blue
Robert Denton Avvo Rating

If You Are Arrested, You're Going to Have Questions

We Have Answers

An Experienced Tulsa DUI Lawyer Matters for Your Case!

Q. Will I Go Back to Jail?

A. More than 99% of our clients NEVER GO BACK to Jail. 

Read more...

Q. What Will Happen to My License?

A. It depends on what your breath or blood test was, if you took the test, and if you've ever had a DUI before, but we only have 15 days to save it. 

Read more...

Q. Will I Have a Criminal Record?

A. In most cases we make sure that this does not end up on your record. 

Read more...

 

 

Don't see the answer to your question here? Call Us!

Oklahoma Drivers License - vetOnly 15 Days to Protect You

I only have 15 days from the day you were arrested to start fighting for your license. You need a Tulsa DUI Lawyer who knows to save your license.

Read more...

Tulsa DUI PunishmentProtect Your Future

A DUI arrest in Oklahoma can have consequences that last years. You need to take steps to minimize those consequences now. A good DUI lawyer can make all the difference.

Read More...

worried-business-manWe Can Save Your Career

Jail time or a conviction can hurt you. You could lose your current job and not get future jobs. You need a DUI Lawyer who knows how to keep this off your record.

Read More...

Tulsa_County_CourthouseWhat About Court?

With the right lawyer court isn't as scary or intimidating as you would think. It is my job to protect you. When you go to court with me, you will be one of the few people there who aren't nervous.

Read more...


Girl-in-Police-CarThe Cost of a DUI

Court costs and fines alone can be more than $2,000.00 and that doesn't include the cost of a breathalyzer. If your case isn't handled right, a DUI can cost you a lot for a long time.

Read more...

Contact us today so that we can protect you in the difficult time.
Remember, we only have 15 days to protect your license.